Addresses - Building

Headquarters

MARCEGAGLIA Gazoldo degli Ippoliti
via Bresciani, 16
46040 Gazoldo Ippoliti,
Mantova - Italy
phone +39 . 0376 685 1
fax +39 . 0376 685 600
info@marcegaglia.com


Sales offices

divisione cantieristica edile
construction equipment division
via Giovanni della Casa, 12
20151 Milano - Italy
phone +39 . 02 30 704.1
fax +39 . 02 33 402 706
cantieristica@marcegaglia.com

divisione tamponamento metallico
metal building envelope division

via Giovanni della Casa, 12
20151 Milano - Italy
phone +39 . 02 30 704.1
fax +39 . 02 33 402 706
tamponamento@marcegaglia.com

divisione sistemi fotovoltaici
photovoltaic systems division

via Bresciani, 16
46040 Gazoldo degli Ippoliti, Mantova - Italy
phone +39 . 0143 77 63 77
fax +39 . 0143 77 63 53
solar@marcegaglia.com

divisione guardrail
guardrail division

strada Roveri, 4
15068 Pozzolo Formigaro, Alessandria - Italy
phone +39 . 0143 77 61
fax +39 . 0143 77 63 53
guardrail@marcegaglia.com

Plants

MARCEGAGLIA Graffignana
via S. Colombano, 63
26813 Graffignana, Lodi - Italy
phone +39 . 0371 206 81
fax +39 . 0371 206 830
graffignana@marcegaglia.com

MARCEGAGLIA Milano
viale Sarca, 336
20126 Milano - Italy
phone +39 . 02 6617 17
fax +39 . 02 6617 17 22
milano@marcegaglia.com

MARCEGAGLIA Pozzolo Formigaro
strada Roveri, 4
15068 Pozzolo Formigaro,
Alessandria - Italy
phone +39 . 0143 77 61
fax +39 . 0143 77 63 53
pozzolo@marcegaglia.com

Plants and Sales offices - Worldwide

MARCEGAGLIA GULF
Al Reem Tower, 16th Floor
Al Wehda Street no. 391 • West Bay
P.O. Box 22058 • Doha - Qatar
phone +974 . 4456 63 91
fax +974 . 4456 63 90
qatar@marcegaglia.com

MARCEGAGLIA POLAND
ul. Kaliska, 72 46-320 Praszka - Poland
phone +48 . 34. 350 15 00
fax +48. 34. 350 15 01
praszka@marcegaglia.com
www.marcegaglia.pl

MARCEGAGLIA PERÚ
Avenida Camino Real 1121
Oficina 910 - San Isidro, Lima - Perú
phone +51 . 1 . 2222 215
peru@marcegaglia.com

MARCEGAGLIA ROMANIA Timisoara
DN 59 km 8+550 m stânga, Parcul Industrial Incontro
307221 Chişoda, Timiş - România
phone +40 . 356 461 461
fax +40 . 356 461 460
timisoara@marcegaglia.com
www.marcegaglia.ro

 

 

• Building
• Quality by numbers
• In the world
  term of use | privacy policy | cookie policy © Copyright 2006 Marcegaglia SpA - All rights reserved